Login to Film DIVISION of india

Lost your password?


  • ₨0.00


1. 8th INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL: Vigyan Bhavan, New Delhi. A nine member international jury will select the best films for the Golden and Silver Peacock Awards. Grigory Tchukrai of the Soviet Union is the Chairman of the Jury. Ministry of I&B Mr VP Sat